Current Active Members of the American Matthay Association


Last updated May 15, 2018.
Please report Directory changes and additions to ssiek@wittenberg.edu

A-D
E-L
M-S
T-Z

Return to Directory Home Page


If highlighted, click on name for biographical information

( denotes Life Member)
( denotes Associate Member)
Dr. David Abbott
412 S. Clinton Street
Albion, MI 20850
dabbott@albion.edu


Dr. Andrew D. Adams
P. O. Box 2646
Cullowhee, NC 28723
aadams@wcu.edu


Prof. John Kenneth Adams
120 Wolf-Laurel Lane
Hopkins, SC 29061
Jadams12@SC.RR.COM


Gregory Anderson
1678 Rotary Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90026
gnanderson@gmail.com


Dr. Carl Angelo
105 Gratiot Court
Saginaw, MI 48602
carlmangelo@charter.net


Mark Arnest
240 N. Franklin Street
Colorado Springs, CO 80903


Dr. Susanne Baker, Director
Community Music Division
DePaul University
804 West Belden Avenue
Chicago, IL 60614
sbaker@depaul.edu


Doris Wylee Becker
12840 River Hills Drive
Midlothian, VA 23113
dorisbecker@gmail.com


Prof. Richard Becker
12840 River Hills Drive
Midlothian, VA 23113-3621
rbecker@richmond.edu


Evonne Blackwelder
23 Pine Forest Lane
Haines City, FL 33844-9675
seblackwelder@tampabay.rr.com


Dr. Carl Blake
2475 67th Avenue
Oakland, CA 94605
clblake25@yahoo.com


Dr. Deborah Brown
North Potomac School of Music
466 Hungerford Drive, Suite 27A
Rockville, MD 20850
northpotomac.sm@aol.com


Dorothy Brown
66 Grandview Drive
Easton, PA 18045-6098


Lisa Caliri
217 Main Street
Medford, MA 02155-4502
lisacaliri@outlook.com


Dr. Joyce Anne Cameron
3746 California Avenue
Kettering, OH 45429


Prof. Constance Carroll
522 Louray Court
Baton Rouge, LA 70808-6776
ConnieKCarroll@gmail.com


Dr. Barbara Barik-Case
5002 Liberty Hill Trail
Sherman, TX 75092-4121
barbarabarikcase@verizon.net


Dr. Kevin Chance
1924 Fox Road
Tuscaloosa, AL 35406
k.t.chance@gmail.com


Prof. Steve Clark
P. O. Box 7983
Columbus GA 31908



Prof. Nigel Coxe
Box 503
Amherst, MA 01004-0503
nigelcoxe@gmail.com


Prof. Jose Cubela
3488 Dryden Road
#2039
Fort Worth, TX 76109
jcubela@txwes.edu


Marilyn Davis
5416 Orebank Road
Kingsport, TN 37664
Marilyn1931@charter.net


Nancy East
360 Hickory Walk
Marietta, GA 30064-3090
nbrittmck@gmail.com


Anne Eastridge
99 Johnson Lane
Martinsville, VA 24112-8240



Beth Jennings-Eggar
5 Joseph Wallace Drive
Croton-on-Hudson, NY 10520-3048


Dr. Nancy Elton, Secretary
3220 Rockingham Drive NW
Atlanta, GA 30327
nancyelton@yahoo.com


Jack Ervin
14 Carnation Place
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648-3229
Jack-Ervin@comcast.net


Rita Fandrich
3131 Stonewater Dr.
Lakeland, FL 33803-7910
rfandrich@flsouthern.edu


Dr. George Fee
5113 Amberwood Court
Midland MI 48640
sdfee243@gmail.com


Mary Ann Fox
P. O. Box 233
Young Harris, GA 30582
billma@windstream.net


Wendy Faughn Freeland
13 Markswood Drive
Anniston, AL 36207
wfreeland@jsu.edu


Camden Dell Grote
260 Kingsfield Court
Yellow Springs, OH 45387
cajida@aol.com


Dr. Theodore M. Guerrant
708 Montgomery Street
Laurel, MD 20707-4004
guerrant@umd.edu


Donald Hageman, Archivist
834 Riverview Terrace
Dayton, OH 45402-6433
erard13@zoomtown.com


Dr. Christopher Harding
7302 York Court
Dexter, MI 48130
chcm@umich.edu


Marie Hasse
407 Paradise Island Drive
Haines City, FL 33844-9326
mhas80@earthlink.net


Peter Helm
69 Fifth Avenue #5M
New York, NY 10003-3064
PHELM@rockfound.org


Prof. Ann K. Holler
112 Evergreen Place
Bristol, TN 37620-3059
aholler@btes.tv


Prof. Kenneth Huber
8080 Timber Lake Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55347
k.huber@prodigy.net


Pamela Hudson
1130 Center Street
Mableton, GA 30126
pamela_hudson@bellsouth.net


Prof. Milton Kidd
17 Village View Street
Wilton, ME 04294-6251
miltonkidd@myfairpoint.net


Hannah Jedeed Krening
4922 Delaware Drive
Larkspur, CO 80118
hkrenstudio@me.com


Elizabeth Lauer
11600 Academy Rd NE
Apt. 2511
Albuquerque, NM 87111
zuckerbaby17@comcast.net


Dr. Marjorie Lee
505 Park Street, N.E.
Vienna, VA 22180
MarjPiano@aol.com


Rebecca Lewis
531 Huron Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15237
JEBBLEWIS@aol.com


Prof. George Loring
232 Pond Brook Road
West Chesterfield, NH 03466
loringgeorge@gmail.com


Dr. Cynthia MacCrae
Dept. of Music
Davis Hall
Station 6670
Montevallo University
Montevallo, AL 35115



Dr. Terry McRoberts, Past-President
319 Parker Drive
Jackson, TN 38305-9495
tmcrober@uu.edu


Petronel Malan
2417 Briar Forest Drive
Denton, TX 76210-8006
petronelmalan@hotmail.com


Dr. Richard Masters
1237 Giles Road
Blacksburg, VA 24050 76109
masters.richard@gmail.com


Arjola Miruku
1808 Goodwin Street
Jacksonville, FL 32204



Prof. Charles Moon
155 Myrtle Court
Arcata, CA 95521
clmoon@pacbell.net


Linnea Norsworthy
3215 Taragrove Drive
Tampa, FL 33618
lnorsworthy@mac.com


Dr. John B. O'Brien
408 West 5th Street
Greenville, NC 27834
obrienj@ecu.edu


Aiko Onishi
53 Citation Drive
Los Altos, CA 94024


Mary Owens
3596 Stone Ridge Trail
Douglasville, GA 30134


Betsy Parker
3265 University Street
Eugene, OR 97405


Dr. Mary Pendleton-Hoffer, President
405 E. Hermosa Circle
Tempe, AZ 85282
mcpiano2@gmail.com


Nancy A. Perrin
270 Banbury Road
Dayton, OH 45459
pna48@woh.rr.com


Jackie Pope
2565 Sloan Street
Austell, GA 30106
pope440@comcast.net


James Pope
2565 Sloan Street
Austell, GA 30106


Prof. Brian Preston
158 Highland Parkway
Rochester, NY 14620
bmp@rochester.rr.com


Dr. Janice Larson Razaq , Vice-President
738 Hillside Court
Algonquin, IL 60102
jlrpiano@yahoo.com


Prof. Richard Reber
916 Alabama Street
Lawrence, KS 66044-2816
rreber@ku.edu


Dr. Jerome Reed
Dept. of Music
Lipscomb University
3901 Granny White Pike
Nashville, TN 37204
reedja@lipscomb.edu


Prof. David Renner
6600 Sumac Drive
Austin, TX 78731-4119
drenner@mail.utexas.edu


Prof. Lynn Rice-See
736 W. 187th Street
Apt. 507
New York, NY 10033
lynnsee@twc.com


Evan W. Robinson
88-30 182nd Street, Apt. 6H
Jamaica, NY 11423


Dr. Neil Rutman
1705 Summerbrook Drive
Conway, AR 72034
neilr@uca.edu


Dr. Ann Sears
P.O. Box 409
Norton, MA 02766-0409
sears_ann@wheatoncollege.edu


Fay Ann Sebaly
132 Luther Avenue
Kent, OH 44240
fasebaly@yahoo.com


William Sheppard
3325 Brownsville Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15227
wfsheppard@gmail.com


Jennifer Shoup
Piano Prepartory School
3899 Indian Ripple Rd, Suite C
Beavercreek, OH 45440
jlshoup13@yahoo.com


Dr. Stephen Siek
7227 S. Bonarden Lane
Tempe, AZ 85283
ssiek@wittenberg.edu


Tilman Singleton
12 Dove Cove
Valparaiso, FL 32580


Dan Franklin Smith
328 West 88th Street, Apt. 8
New York, NY 10024-2226
dfspiano@mindspring.com


Prof. Jane Luther Smith
1120 Cutleaf Drive
Sumter, SC 29150
jlsmith@uscsumter.edu


Prof. Scott McBride Smith
School of Music
Murphy Hall Rm 304
1530 Naismith Drive
University of Kansas
Lawrence, KS 66045
smcbsmith@ku.edu


Dr. Steven H. Smith
2465 Buchenhorst Road
State College, PA 16801
shs1@psu.edu


Prof. Barry Snyder
850 W. 176th Street, #5F
New York, NY 10033
bsnyder@esm.rochester.edu


Madelyn L. Sorensen
PO Box 1955
Duxbury, MA 02331-1955
madmusic79@hotmail.com


Prof. Henry Spinelli
135 Dauntless Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15235


Prof. Margaret Strahl
755 Epps Bridge Parkway
Apt. 407
Athens, GA 30606-8369


Marilyn Strickler
5790 Denlinger Road
Apt. 383
Dayton, OH 45426


Dr. Christopher Thompson
Box 3664
Walnut Ridge, AR 72476
cthompson@wbcoll.edu


Patricia Thompson
5354 West 100th
Overland Park, KS 66207


Joanne Tierney
7798 Hill Road
Woodbury, MN 55125
jo.tierney@comcast.net


Mary Kathryn Traver
7012 Partridge Place
Hyattsville, MD 20782
maryktraver@gmail.com


Prof. Elizabeth Vandevander , Secretary
100 Minty Drive
Dayton, OH 45415
evanhands@aol.com


Nancy Wantz
5655 Anne Lane
Dayton, OH 45459
jerwan1@sbcglobal.net


Prof. David Watkins
1336 Carolyn Drive NE
Atlanta, GA 30329
davidw48@comcast.net


Dr. Leon Whitesell
5117 N.W. 161 Street
Edmond, OK 73013
lwhitesell2@cox.net


Patricia Will
8801 Mission Road, Apt. 234
Prairie Village, Kansas 66208-5247
ppwill@cox.net


Prof. W. John Williams
1108 Gregg Street
Columbia, SC 29201
jwmozart@sc.rr.com


Dr. James Gary Wolf
1620 Mayflower Court
Apt. B-324
Winter Park, FL 39792
garycarolynwolf@gmail.comm


Dr. Phillip D. Young
Pasadena City College
1570 E. Colorado Boulevard
Pasadena, CA 91106
pdyoung@pasadena.edu


Signe Sebo Zale, Treasurer
709 Whittier Road
Spencerport, NY 14539
sigbobzale@aol.com



Back to American Matthay Association Home Page

2018 The American Matthay Association
No text from this web site may be used in other publications
without written permission from the American Matthay Association